Ekonomi och VD

P.O. Swedérus
VD

070-593 29 60
p.o@haldotesch.se

Pär Hedlund
Ekonomichef

070-441 41 42
ekonomi@haldotesch.se

Catrin Dannerbauer
Fakturering & utbildningskoordinator

070-375 70 35
catrin.dannerbauer@haldotesch.se

Cecilia Gustafsson – Föräldraledig
Fakturering

070-544 03 05
cecilia.gustafsson@haldotesch.se

Olivia Lindstrand
Ekonomiadministratör

070-544 03 05
olivia.lindstrand@haldotesch.se

Wioleta Marciniak
Ekonomiassistent, fakturering

076-589 89 68
wioleta.marciniak@haldotesch.se

Lager

Anders Petrelius
Lager

070-576 96 82
anders.petrelius@haldotesch.se

Utrymningsplaner och dokumentation

Robert Adler
Utrymningsplaner och dokumentation

073-746 05 66
robert.adler@protegi.se