Ekonomi och VD

P.O. Swedérus
VD

070-593 29 60
p.o@haldotesch.se

Pär Hedlund
Ekonomichef

070-441 41 42
ekonomi@haldotesch.se

Catrin Dannerbauer
Fakturering

070-375 70 35
catrin.dannerbauer@haldotesch.se

Cecilia Gustafsson
Fakturering

070-544 03 05
cecilia.gustafsson@haldotesch.se

Jonas Fredriksson
Fakturering

070-678 67 66
jonas.fredriksson@haldotesch.se

Wioleta Marciniak
Ekonomiassistent, fakturering
076-589 89 68
wioleta.marciniak@haldotesch.se

Lager

Anders Petrelius
Lager

070-576 96 82
anders.petrelius@haldotesch.se