top of page

Vem på huvudkontoret vill du komma i kontakt med?

Kontoret

Kontaktuppgifter

Växel: 08-5066 8000 alt. 
020-932 960

Mejl: hk@haldotesch.se

Besöksadress: Flygfältsgatan 15

128 30 Skarpnäck

Postadress: Box 2030, 128 21 Skarpnäck

Faktureringsuppgifter

Org.nummer: 556084-6544

Bankgiro: 568-9161

Pdf-fakturering: faktura@haldotesch.se

Faktura eller övriga ekonomifrågor: ekonomi@haldotesch.se

Lager

Anders Petrelius

070-576 96 82
anders.petrelius@haldotesch.se

Öppettider: Mån-Tors 07:00-16:00

Fre 07:00-15:00

Lunchstängt 11:00-12:00

VD

P.O. Swedérus

070-593 29 60
p.o@haldotesch.se

Ekonomichef

Pär Hedlund

070-441 41 42
ekonomi@haldotesch.se

Försäljningschef

Stefan Dannefalk 

073-852 18 65
stefan.dannefalk@haldotesch.se

Utbildningschef & marknadschef

 

Eleonor Rehbäck
 

070-149 45 22
eleonor@haldotesch.se

Chef konsumentsälj

Kjell Carlsson

070-364 79 91
kjell.carlsson@haldotesch.se

Ekonomiadministratör

Catrin Dannebauer

070-375 70 35
catrin@haldotesch.se

Avtalsfrågor/IT

Marvin Segerblom

073-852 17 27
marvin.segerblom@haldotesch.se

Servicekoordinator

Marknadsförare

Elin Strid

Föräldraledig

070-542 78 14
elin@haldotesch.se

bottom of page